By continuing to browse this website, you accept our general terms and conditions of use (T&Cs) as well as the use of cookies. In order to find out more and configure your cookies, click here..

Videos | testimonials

Click on the images to watch the videos.

Fang-Liu-@CERAN.png     Peter-De-Fine-Licht-@CERAN.png    Thimothy-Schaefer-@CERAN.png
                                                2019                                                              2019                                                              2019    
Scroll down for more videos and testimonials.

LANGUAGES | EXECUTIVES


From-the-sky.PNG
2018

EXECUTIVES-language-training1.PNG
2016

FEB.PNG
2017 - 2018

IBA.png
2017 - 2018

LINEAS.png
2017 - 2018


2013
 

INTERCULTURAL


Chine.PNG
2018

Italie.PNG
2018
 

LANGUAGES | JUNIORS


JUNIORS-language-training1.PNG
2014

JUNIORS-language-training.PNG
2013
 

Testimonials


LANGUAGES | EXECUTIVES

In English

David-Vandromme-@CERAN-(1).png  
2019

In French

Jean-Michel-Saive-@CERAN-(1).png     Didier-Balsaux-@CERAN-(1).png     Benedicte-Wilders-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019                                                               2019

Jean-Marc-Damry-@CERAN.png     Francoise-Gabriel-@CERAN.png     Florence-Neirinckx-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019                                                               2019

Pierre-Aronoff-Bourgeot-@CERAN.png     Marie-Madeleine-Nyssens-@CERAN.png     Sophie-Devillers-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019                                                               2019

Giulia-Costa-@CERAN.png     Helga-Szabo-@CERAN.png     Ania-Dudzinska-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019                                                               2019

Stanislav-Zavjalov-@CERAN.png     Celine-Forest-@CERAN.png     Francoise-Elens-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019                                                               2019

Bertrand-Gosselin-@CERAN.png
 2019
 

In Dutch

Joost-Oosting-@CERAN.png     Suzanne-de-Kleijn-@CERAN.png     Mathea-Severeijns-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019                                                               2019
 

In Spanish

Edith-Casas-Velasquez-@CERAN.png     Marta-Secall-@CERAN.png

 

In Italian

Germano-Pagani-@CERAN.png     Giuseppe-Taccari-@CERAN.png    
 2019                                                               2019
 

In Portuguese

Romulo-Berardi-@CERAN.png     Teresa-Martins-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019                                                             
 

In Danish

Peter-De-Fine-Licht-DK@CERAN.png
 2019
 

In Polish

Zaneta-Lewandowska-@CERAN.png     Sebastian-Gatarek-@CERAN.png
 2019                                                               2019